online ticketing

333 11th St
San Francisco, CA 94103

Order by phone: 1 (866) 55-TICKETS
Need help? Contact support
Slim's Presents Slim's SF Great American Music Hall UC Theatre Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival Private events Image Map

Keyword
Date
Region

Saturday. May 23, 2015

BUY NOWThis Charming Band: The Smiths / Morrissey tribute
Also Appearing: North American Scum: tribute to Talking Heads, Debased: a Pixies tribute
Presented by Slim's

Sunday. May 24, 2015

BUY NOW"Guilty as Sin" North American Tour 2015 feat. Girlschool
Also Appearing: Crucified Barbara, Old James, Velvet Black
Presented by Slim's

Thursday. May 28, 2015

BUY NOWZella Day
Also Appearing: Max and The Moon
Presented by Slim's

Friday. May 29, 2015

BUY NOWWire
Also Appearing: Chastity Belt
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. May 30, 2015

BUY NOWAlkaline Trio (Sat.) - Sold Out!
Also Appearing: Hard Girls
Presented by Slim's

Sunday. May 31, 2015

BUY NOWAlkaline Trio (Sun.) - Sold Out!
Also Appearing: Great Apes
Presented by Slim's

Monday. June 1, 2015

BUY NOWAlkaline Trio (Mon.) - Sold Out!
Also Appearing: Plague Vendor
Presented by Slim's

Tuesday. June 2, 2015

BUY NOWAlkaline Trio (Tues.) - Sold Out!
Also Appearing: HIDE
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. June 6, 2015

BUY NOWJon Bellion "The Definition Tour"
Also Appearing: Rhetorik
Presented by Slim's

Sunday. June 7, 2015

BUY NOWSleeping With Sirens - SOLD OUT!
Also Appearing: The Summer Set, Nick Santino
Presented by We Like It Quiet Tour

Monday. August 10, 2015

BUY NOWDazed and Confused Tour featuring Jake Miller
Also Appearing: Jasmine V, Alex Angelo
Presented by Slim's