online ticketing

333 11th St
San Francisco, CA 94103

Order by phone: 1 (866) 55-TICKETS
Need help? Contact support
Slim's Presents Slim's SF Great American Music Hall UC Theatre Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival Private events Image Map

Keyword
Date
Region

Sunday. April 20, 2014

BUY NOWMoonalice w/ special guest David Nelson - Sold Out!
Also Appearing: Big Steve Parish, Jason Crosby, MC Wavy Gravy
Presented by Slim's

Monday. April 21, 2014

BUY NOWDaley
Also Appearing: 8th Grader
Presented by Slim's

Tuesday. April 22, 2014

BUY NOWShapeshifter - CANCELED - Cancelled
Presented by Slim's

Wednesday. April 23, 2014

BUY NOWLoudness - CANCELED - Cancelled
Presented by Slim's

Thursday. April 24, 2014

BUY NOWWe Love You Tour featuring Combichrist
Also Appearing: William Control, New Years Day, King Loses Crown, Russell Clash (SFDRKST)
Presented by Slim's

Friday. April 25, 2014

BUY NOWThe Soft White Sixties
Also Appearing: Chicano Batman, A Million Billion Dying Suns
Presented by Performer Magazine

Saturday. April 26, 2014

BUY NOWCool Water Canyon
Also Appearing: PorkBelly
Presented by Slim's

Wednesday. April 30, 2014

BUY NOWJustin Nozuka
Also Appearing: Sanders Bohlke, Megan Bonnell
Presented by Slim's

Friday. May 2, 2014

BUY NOWGrieves - Winter and The Wolves Tour
Also Appearing: SonReal, Fearce Vill
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. May 3, 2014

BUY NOWWorldwide Plagues Tour featuring Iced Earth
Also Appearing: Sabaton, Revamp
Presented by Slim's

Monday. May 5, 2014

BUY NOWNile
Also Appearing: Blasphemous Creation, Embryonic Devourment
Presented by Slim's

Wednesday. May 7, 2014

BUY NOWDevil's Dance Tour featuring Chiodos
Also Appearing: Emarosa, Hands Like Houses, Our Last Night
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. May 10, 2014

BUY NOWBlack Prairie
Also Appearing: Tiburones
Presented by Slim's

Tuesday. May 13, 2014

BUY NOWBerner / Devin The Dude: Buds and Suds Tour
Also Appearing: Potluck, Cool Nutz, J. Hornay, Blaze 1
Presented by Slim's

Thursday. May 15, 2014

BUY NOWBeso Negro
Also Appearing: Matt Jaffe & The Distractions, April & The Paradigm
Presented by Slim's

Friday. May 16, 2014

BUY NOWRed Fang
Also Appearing: Big Business, American Sharks
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. May 17, 2014

BUY NOWAmeriCarnival: A Dirty American Roots Barnstorm featuring ..
Also Appearing: The Naked Bootleggers, Kellita, Dixie DeLish, Krysta Cook, JD Limelight, Spunky Brewster
Presented by Slim's

Wednesday. May 21, 2014

BUY NOWBrody Dalle
Presented by Slim's

Thursday. May 22, 2014

BUY NOWBlack Cobra
Also Appearing: The Cutthroats 9, Arabrot
Presented by Slim's

Friday. May 23, 2014

BUY NOWHot Club Of Cowtown
Also Appearing: Front Country, The Blackberry Bushes Stringband
Presented by Handsome Hawk Valentine
next events >>

Display Events Per Page: