online ticketing

333 11th St
San Francisco, CA 94103

Order by phone: 1 (866) 55-TICKETS
Need help? Contact support
Slim's Presents Slim's SF Great American Music Hall UC Theatre Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival Private events Image Map

Keyword
Date
Region

Friday. July 25, 2014

BUY NOWHirie
Also Appearing: Da Mainland, Animo, Cali-Hi, DJ King I-Vier
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. July 26, 2014

BUY NOW30th Anniversary of Purple Rain featuring The Purple Ones:..
Also Appearing: The Goldenhearts (featuring Roger Rocha of 4 Non Blondes), Phone Sex Operators, DJ Rockin
Presented by Slim's

Monday. July 28, 2014

BUY NOWAndrew Jackson Jihad
Also Appearing: Hard Girls, Dogbreth
Presented by Slim's

Friday. August 1, 2014

BUY NOWFoxy Shazam: The Gonzo Tour
Also Appearing: Stop Light Observations, Mystic Knights Of The Cobra
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. August 2, 2014

BUY NOWZepparella
Also Appearing: Michael Lee Firkins
Presented by Slim's

Friday. August 8, 2014

BUY NOWThe Venting Machine
Also Appearing: Potential Threat, Mystic Rage, Flesh Assembly
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. August 9, 2014

BUY NOWRick Stevens & Love Power 2nd Year Anniversary
Also Appearing: Mission Varrio Project, Adelante
Presented by Dr. Rock and Latin Rock Inc

Sunday. August 10, 2014

BUY NOWBenefit Concert for the Powell-Porrata Family
Also Appearing: Jesse Denatale
Also Appearing: Jonathan Richman and Tommy Larkins

Sunday. August 10, 2014

BUY NOWUs The Duo - SOLD OUT!
Also Appearing: Caroline Glaser
Presented by Slim's

Friday. August 15, 2014

BUY NOWLa Gente
Also Appearing: Mission Delirium, J Boogie
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. August 16, 2014

BUY NOWBuilt To Spill (Sat.)
Also Appearing: Slam Dunk, The Warm Hair
Presented by Slim's

Sunday. August 17, 2014

BUY NOWBuilt To Spill (Sun.)
Also Appearing: Slam Dunk, The Warm Hair
Presented by Slim's

Monday. August 18, 2014

BUY NOWBuilt To Spill (Mon.)
Also Appearing: Slam Dunk, The Warm Hair
Presented by Slim's

Wednesday. August 20, 2014

BUY NOWBalance and Composure
Also Appearing: Seahaven, The American Scene
Presented by Slim's

Thursday. August 21, 2014

BUY NOWRixton
Also Appearing: T. Mills
Presented by Slim's

Friday. August 22, 2014

BUY NOWLommori Productions 25th Anniversary Bash featuring Cruell..
Also Appearing: The Butlers, Attik Door
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. August 23, 2014

BUY NOWWolf Hamlin & The Front Porch Drifters
Also Appearing: Misisipi Mike Wolf and The Midnight Gamblers, Jon Emery and The Dry County Drinkers, Miss Kay Marie
Presented by Shelby Ash

Wednesday. August 27, 2014

BUY NOWThe Presidents Of The United States Of America
Also Appearing: July Talk
Presented by Slim's

Friday. August 29, 2014

BUY NOWWhiplash
Also Appearing: Sinners, Mudface
Presented by Slim's

Friday. September 5, 2014

BUY NOWSenses Fail - Let It Enfold You Tour
Also Appearing: No Bragging Rights, Knuckle Puck
Presented by Slim's
next events >>

Display Events Per Page: