online ticketing

333 11th St
San Francisco, CA 94103

Order by phone: 1 (866) 55-TICKETS
Need help? Contact support
Slim's Presents Slim's SF Great American Music Hall UC Theatre Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival Private events Image Map

Keyword
Date
Region

Saturday. August 30, 2014

BUY NOWMistah F.A.B.
Also Appearing: Erk Tha Jerk
Presented by Slim's

Friday. September 5, 2014

BUY NOWSenses Fail - Let It Enfold You Tour
Also Appearing: No Bragging Rights, Knuckle Puck, To The Wind
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. September 6, 2014

BUY NOWShock The Party 1st Annual Music Fest
Also Appearing: San Quinn, The Jacka, Equipto, Traxamillion (DJ Set)
Presented by 415Hyphy and Insain415

Monday. September 8, 2014

BUY NOWThe Rentals
Also Appearing: Ozma
Presented by Slim's

Wednesday. September 10, 2014

BUY NOWTrevor Hall
Also Appearing: Mike Love
Presented by Slim's

Thursday. September 11, 2014

BUY NOWFerocious Few
Also Appearing: Go by Ocean, Ash Reiter
Presented by Loving Cup

Friday. September 12, 2014

BUY NOWPlanet Booty
Also Appearing: Ghost & The City, DJ Chris Lujan (The M-Tet / The Dirty Dirty Podcast)
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. September 13, 2014

BUY NOWLisa Valentine and The Unloveables
Also Appearing: Sal's Greenhouse, The Bottle Kids
Presented by Slim's

Sunday. September 14, 2014

BUY NOWThe Band Of Heathens
Presented by Slim's

Thursday. September 18, 2014

BUY NOWTrumpets, Drums & Fiddles and That Good Ol' Heathen Music
Also Appearing: Misisipi Mike Wolf, The Crux, Frankie Boots & The County Line
Presented by The Frisco & North Snake Oil Caravan

Friday. September 19, 2014

BUY NOWBrandon Bassir
Also Appearing: Belmont Lights
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. September 20, 2014

BUY NOWThe Dub Steady Tour featuring Easy Star All-Stars
Also Appearing: Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad, Tatanka
Presented by Slim's

Friday. September 26, 2014

BUY NOWAndre Nickatina - Khan Mecca Tour
Also Appearing: Smoov-E, Fam Biz
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. September 27, 2014

BUY NOWThe Orwells
Also Appearing: Skaters
Presented by Slim's

Sunday. September 28, 2014

BUY NOWAaron Carter
Also Appearing: This Boy That Girl, Matt Ryan King
Presented by Slim's

Thursday. October 2, 2014

BUY NOWMoon Taxi - Animal Style Tour
Also Appearing: The Lonely Wild, The Bad Jones
Presented by Ones to Watch with Skype

Friday. October 3, 2014

BUY NOWGlass Animals - SOLD OUT!
Also Appearing: Rome Fortune
Presented by Slim's

Tuesday. October 7, 2014

BUY NOWAn evening with Get The Led Out
Presented by Slim's

Thursday. October 9, 2014

BUY NOWRoyal Jelly
Also Appearing: The Highway Poets
Presented by Slim's

Friday. October 10, 2014

BUY NOWUncle Acid & The Deadbeats - SOLD OUT!
Also Appearing: Danava
Presented by Slim's
next events >>

Display Events Per Page: