online ticketing

333 11th St
San Francisco, CA 94103

Order by phone: 1 (866) 55-TICKETS
Need help? Contact support
Slim's Presents Slim's SF Great American Music Hall UC Theatre Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival Private events Image Map

Keyword
Date
Region

Friday. March 27, 2015

MORE INFOClub New World Order feat. Mossmoss
Also Appearing: Mozaic, ezPuzzle, Jeremy Black
Presented by Public Hearing

Saturday. March 28, 2015

BUY NOWThe Chop Tops (final Bay Area show!)
Also Appearing: Hellbillys, Hayride To Hell, The Badmen
Presented by Handsome Hawk Valentine

Wednesday. April 1, 2015

BUY NOWMarmozets
Also Appearing: Wild Throne
Presented by Slim's

Thursday. April 2, 2015

BUY NOWThe Movielife
Also Appearing: onelinedrawing, Zumo Kollie
Presented by Slim's

Friday. April 3, 2015

BUY NOWwait what (album release show)
Also Appearing: Shane Mac, Bangus Tron
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. April 4, 2015

BUY NOWD.R.I.
Also Appearing: The Grannies, The Ghost Next Door, Johnny Repo (DJ set)
Presented by Slim's

Tuesday. April 7, 2015

BUY NOWAndrew Jackson Jihad
Also Appearing: The Smith Street Band, Jeff Rosenstock, Chumped
Presented by A.V. Club

Wednesday. April 8, 2015

BUY NOWThe Endless Tour featuring Magma
Presented by Slim's

Friday. April 10, 2015

BUY NOWThe Maine
Also Appearing: Real Friends, Knuckle Puck, The Technicolors
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. April 11, 2015

BUY NOWThe Rapture Tour 2015 featuring Zion I
Also Appearing: Locksmith, Kev Choice, Dame The Drummer, J. Lately, MKSmith (of Angor Republic)
Presented by Slim's

Tuesday. April 14, 2015

BUY NOWRoyal Blood - SOLD OUT!
Also Appearing: Mini Mansions
Presented by Live 105

Wednesday. April 15, 2015

BUY NOWRoyal Blood - SOLD OUT!
Also Appearing: Mini Mansions
Presented by Live 105

Thursday. April 16, 2015

BUY NOWA evening with Tuatara
Presented by Slim's

Friday. April 17, 2015

BUY NOWElectric Wizard - SOLD OUT!
Also Appearing: Satan's Satyrs
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. April 18, 2015

BUY NOWPetty Theft / Zoo Station
Presented by Slim's

Sunday. April 19, 2015

BUY NOWMoonalice
Also Appearing: Doobie Decibel System
Presented by Slim's

Tuesday. April 21, 2015

BUY NOWReckless Kelly
Also Appearing: Rosie Flores
Presented by Slim's

Wednesday. April 22, 2015

BUY NOWThe Dead Milkmen
Presented by Slim's

Friday. April 24, 2015

BUY NOWDamage Inc - tribute to Metallica
Also Appearing: Metal Godz - tribute to Judas Priest, Lovedrive - tribute to The Scorpions
Presented by Bay Area Tributes

Saturday. April 25, 2015

BUY NOWMartyrLoserKingdom Tour featuring Saul Williams
Also Appearing: Sons of an Illustrious Father
Presented by Slim's
next events >>

Display Events Per Page: