online ticketing

333 11th St
San Francisco, CA 94103

Order by phone: 1 (866) 55-TICKETS
Need help? Contact support
Slim's Presents Slim's SF Great American Music Hall UC Theatre Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival Private events Image Map

Keyword
Date
Region

Friday. November 28, 2014

BUY NOWArnoCorps
Also Appearing: Thee Hobo Gobbelins, Jello Biafra (spoken word), Year Of The Fist
Presented by Alternative Tentacles

Saturday. November 29, 2014

BUY NOWVance Joy - SOLD OUT!
Also Appearing: Jaymes Young
Presented by Slim's

Tuesday. December 2, 2014

BUY NOWThe Birthday Massacre Superstition Tour
Also Appearing: New Years Day, The Red Paintings, Russell Clash
Presented by Slim's

Thursday. December 4, 2014

BUY NOWBranches
Also Appearing: The Lower 48, Joshua Cook & The Key Of Now, Travis Hayes & The Young Daze
Presented by Slim's

Friday. December 5, 2014

BUY NOWMichelle Chamuel
Also Appearing: Trivial Shields
Presented by Slim's

Tuesday. December 9, 2014

BUY NOWKat Dahlia
Also Appearing: Craig Stickland
Presented by 99.7 [NOW!]

Thursday. December 11, 2014

BUY NOWEMPIRE Unplugged featuring Eric Bellinger
Also Appearing: Rayven Justice, Lyrica Anderson, Netta Brielle, Jonn Hart
Presented by Slim's

Friday. December 12, 2014

BUY NOWThe White Buffalo
Also Appearing: Jonny Two Bags
Presented by Slim's

Sunday. December 14, 2014

BUY NOWJessica Hernandez and The Deltas
Also Appearing: Kera & the Lesbians
Presented by Slim's

Friday. December 19, 2014

BUY NOWSay Anything / Saves The Day
Also Appearing: Reggie & The Full Effect
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. December 20, 2014

BUY NOWMoonalice / The Fall Risk
Presented by Slim's

Wednesday. December 24, 2014

BUY NOWOakland Interfaith Gospel Ensemble (early)
Presented by Slim's

Wednesday. December 24, 2014

BUY NOWOakland Interfaith Gospel Ensemble (late)
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. December 27, 2014

BUY NOWThe First Ever Another Death Angel Christmas Show
Also Appearing: Orchid, Black Cat Grave
Presented by Slim's

Sunday. December 28, 2014

BUY NOWLaura Jane Grace and very special guests
Presented by Slim's

Wednesday. December 31, 2014

BUY NOWIAMX
Also Appearing: Nyves
Presented by Slim's

Friday. January 2, 2015

BUY NOWAnti-Flag: Celebrating Ten Years Of "The Terror State" By ..
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. January 3, 2015

BUY NOWThe Holdup
Presented by Slim's

Friday. January 9, 2015

BUY NOWThe Good Luck Thrift Store Outfit
Also Appearing: Hillstomp
Presented by Slim's

Saturday. January 10, 2015

BUY NOWGAG: Featuring KITTENS & Jarell Perry
Also Appearing: Locksmith, J. Lately, Wes Period, Miss Rahni, Jocquese Whitfield
Presented by Slim's
next events >>

Display Events Per Page: